We’ve run out of room on our New Release wall to feature all of the amazing albums that have come out in the past 3 weeks, so we thought we would share some of our favorites here, just to make sure nothing gets lost in the goldmine of the last few weeks.

Check out our weekly picks on the home page of this blog and let us know if there are any new titles you can’t get enough of.

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – The Kid CD/LP (Western Vinyl)

The Weather Station – The Weather Station CD/LP+MP3 (Paradise Of Bachelors)

Jamila Woods – HEAVN CD/LP (Jagjaguwar)

Mirah – Sundial LP (Absolute Magnitude/K. Records)

Torres – Three Futures CD/LP (4AD)

JD McPherson – Undivided Heart & Soul CD/LP+MP3 (New West)

Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone CD/LP+MP3 (ATO)

Protomartyr – Relatives In Descent CD/LP+MP3 (Domino)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Luciferian Towers CD/LP+MP3 (Constellation)

Hiss Golden Messenger – Hallelujah Anyhow CD/LP+MP3 (Merge)

METZ – Strange Peace CD/LP+MP3/Cassette (Sub Pop)

Moses Sumney – Aromanticism CD/LP+MP3 (Jagjaguwar)

Chelsea Wolfe – Hiss Spun CD/LP+MP3 (Sargent House)

Reptaliens – Reptaliens CD/LP+MP3 (Captured Tracks)

Ibeyi – Ash CD/LP (XL)